Jack Heart Esoteric Evolution
Jack Heart Conversations From The Porch
Conversations from the Porch Episode 13
39
0:00
-1:05:00

Conversations from the Porch Episode 13

Dr. Lee Merrit recent interview, Russia, Skinwalkers, SCOTUS is Congress derilect?
39
May be an image of indoor

“Ha ha! Poor old Harold. Well I don’t know what is in Harold’s head or what he thinks he knows, but he has never once communicated with me to ask one question, and as I was personally responsible for reintroducing black goo to the modern world, not counting the X files series which also took information from my head without permission just as Cameron did with the movie Avatar, Harold knows nothing of the black goo I have seen or interacted with. So won’t right him off for the same reason I don’t know him. But I can’t respect him as he has no respect for me obviously.” - Alec

“I tried, but failed to watch the entire feature.
Mostly, the discussion seemed to be designed to cement a disempowering mechanical narrative into place. Such is the usual line of thought championed by the priests of the religion of science, the fourth branch of abrahamism.
I was drawn to watch as much as I could due to the historic events that occurred when Mr. V was a fixture with Cara, events which now belong to a bygone world. Yet even this history was not enough to encourage me to carry through the barrage of Judeo-Christian pop culture fantasy that is the signature of esoteric lite one finds everywhere today.
If there was a bright side to any of this, it was Dr. M. speaking to her audience from a strong naturopathic perspective, which was once upon a time, our true medicine both historically and traditionally.” - Mike

“I listened to the whole hour and forty-seven minutes of it and I want to scream but I can imagine how Dr. Merritt felt, I'm sorry doctor but it was an avenue that had to be explored and as scientist you did what the rest of these frauds don't do, went and found out for yourself, and me...

I made the right call, in fact with that row of chairs behind him, wrapped in his mother's old sweater, Harold appears to be in a mental institution waiting room where he is presumably getting the proper care. Unless of course those chairs are for all his imaginary friends, and he really is still running around loose.” - Jack

DR. 'LEE MERRITT' BIG PHARMA'S "MRNA BLACK GOO" 'LEE MERRITT' & 'HARALD KAUTZ' MEDICAL INTERVIEW

Share

39 Comments