Jack Heart Esoteric Evolution
Jack Heart Conversations From The Porch
Twin Peaks the Return, episode 5 & 6
0:00
-25:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Jack Heart Esoteric Evolution

Twin Peaks the Return, episode 5 & 6

Tell me when Tell me when is this over? Chewed you out Chew me out when I'm stupid I don't wanna Everyone else pales Send in the owl Tell me I'm not a child
52

in a phone call from their car Gene and Jake, her hit men, report to Lorraine, presumably the woman Duncan gave the job too, that they are thus far unable to assassinate Dougie Jones. Frustrated, she tells them they are going to get her killed and sends a message to her contact "ARGENT."

At the morgue  Talbot, Macklay and Harrison  stand over the headles…

This post is for paid subscribers