Jack Heart Esoteric Evolution
Jack Heart Conversations From The Porch
Jack Heart's Conversations from the porch - Episode 31
72
0:00
-59:10

Jack Heart's Conversations from the porch - Episode 31

Kennedys landmark June 20, 2023, speech in New Hampshire discussed by Jack and Phil
72

Someone once asked me to define warrior, even after I thought I did with a whole book. Well, I’ve been in training since I was old enough to talk. I learned to read by reading the bible. Warlock, which my father had a first edition hardcover on the shelf, was the second book I ever read. Johnny Gannon will teach you if you still don’t get it…

Full Speach by Kennedy on Rumble (I knew Youtube was going to take it down which was why I didn’t bother embedding it):

RFK Jr.'s Peace and Diplomacy Speech June 20 2023 | Robert F Kennedy Jr (rumble.com)

Share

72 Comments